For final results of this year's Championships, in which 121 players completed at least one round, please CLICK HERE

Congratulations to the following winners and runners-up:

Ladies Gross: Margaret Moore & Christine Lemon

Ladies Nett: Christine Lemon & Wendy Robinson

Men's Div 1 Gross: Bill Anderson & Paul Hurst

Men's Div 1 Nett: Ian Osborne & David Salmon

Men's Div 2 Gross: Graham Black (by countback) & Warren McAleese

Men's Div 2 Nett: Warren McAleese & Peter Evans

Men's Div 3 Gross: Doug Macaulay & Tony Kennedy

Men's Div 3 Nett: Tony Kennedy & Lewis Kingsley

NOTE: In the Ladies Division and each of Men's Divisions 2 & 3, the best Gross and Nett scores were recorded by the same player. However, our Conditions of Play do not allow a player to win both Gross and Nett trophies.